
letsgoco

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spunky & Sharp!

In her own words

Crack up at a comedy show? Check. Powder ski day at Breck? Done. Catch an Avs game? Winning. You won't have a hard time getting me to try something new... but I'm also good with a movie night at home (I'll order carryout, you pick up the sake). I try my best to keep a balance, but everyone once and a while, you have to let it all hang out. Dodge, dip, duck, dive... My newest activity is co-ed dodgeball! I mostly enjoy the excuse to get friends together.. in matching sweatbands. Don't get me wrong: I play to win... I just like to look good doing it. A good tune can make my day. Don't be surprised if you catch me spontaneously burst into song... ok not really, but music is always on the mind. Think: Bon Iver, MGMT, Sia, etc. etc. etc. I work in health care where I spend my days making things work better. What I do is meaningful... i dig that. Off the clock, I'm a good person too. I can often be found volunteering or raising funds for the homeless (by wearing pajamas... randomly). Every year, I take a vacation somewhere amazing. Last year, I did a Greek Island hopping trip that included a beach party, windsurfing, and a pirate ship. I hope my next adventure may be to India/Nepal or Tanzania. I'm looking for someone who challenges me but also brings out my favorite parts. Shoot me a line if you think you can keep up.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Frisco, a miniature Australian Shepherd. He may be small but he can race up a 14er.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santiago, Interlaken, Banff, Madrid, Luxor, Abu Simbel, Paris, Nice, Auckland, Fox Glacier, Roatan, Cheju-do, Ankor Wat, Chang Mai, Mykonos. Nearby: Linger, Thin Man, Don's, Candlelight, Tattered Cover, Stella's, Sweet Action

Favorite things

HIMYM, Arrested Development, Sushi, White Christmas Lights, Pink Champagne, Kansas Jayhawks, Coffee Shops, Belgian beer, Powder Days, Radiohead, Kings of Leon, Summer Concerts, Will Ferrell,

For fun

Ski, Run, Bike, Hike 14ers, First Fridays, Film on the Rocks, Red Rocks Concerts, Tubing, Rafting, Broncos/Nuggets/Rockies games, good conversation over a great meal, Dog Park, Travel, Picnic in wash park, volunteer, comedy club, 5280 restaurant week

Last read

Last: The New York Times. Before that: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Checklist Manifesto, White Tiger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral