Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dsolis0122

28 year old man | Miramar, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for the one like everyone else.

In his own words

I'll try to keep it short and simple. I was born and raised in Chicago... Been her for a little over 7 months. I'd like to think of myself as a "down to earth" type of person. I love the simple things in life and what this world has to offer. For fun, I like to run and workout, enjoy a walk in the park, like to get involved with the community and volunteer work, love going to movies, out to dinner... Not much of a club person but I definitely don't mind a night out to go downtown and visit a few bars/lounges and I absolutely love a great adventure... Road Trips are the best!! I love meeting new people, I'm very friendly and have no problem getting along with everyone. I love dogs and appreciate music in general (everything from Hip Hop to Bachata to Country) I actually love Country Music. I'm very close to my family and friends even though they aren't all here with me. I have recently gotten closer to Jesus Christ and I have to say, it's such a blessing to feel this close to him, which is why I believe true happiness lies along the side of faith. Although some would say 26 years old is not "old", the fact of the matter is, I'm not getting any younger... With that being said, I know what I want and what type of girl I'm looking for. I'm looking for a girl that also knows what she wants. Physical attraction isn't the most important to me but I still believe it's relevant. One that is family oriented, loyal, honest, understanding or at least tries to be, romantic... Just a sweet girl over all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place that has a nice, clean beach and hot weather!

College

DeVry University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love actions/comedy movies, shows like How I met your mother, The League, Prison Break, Walking Dead... Netflix is awesome! Raspados (Mexican snowcone in a cup), Italian/Mexican/South American food. Running and hiking.

For fun

I like to socialize with friends and meet new people. Prefer bars/lounges over clubs anyday! Love outdoor activities like camping, bon fires, beaches!!!. Very adventurous and open minded about trying new things or activities i.e. skydiving

Last read

The purpose driven life by Rick Warren.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference