
jbond8408

30 year old woman | Newberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A man should pursue a woman.

In her own words

Yes. I do believe a man should pursue a woman. That doesn't mean I'm just going to sit back, relax and enjoy the show so to speak. I'm actually trying to figure out exactly what that means. I do know for me that means he needs to make the first move. Do something to show you're interested. Right now showing you're interested is sending me an e-mail. Please don't just wink at me. Don't like a photo, that's what Facebook is for. Step up and send an e-mail. Don't forget it's just an e-mail and not a marriage proposal. I don't mean to be rude but I just wanted to be upfront. Speaking of upfront, if you don't love Jesus and walk it out, please move on to the next profile. Now for the good stuff. I love to cook and bake and it's a way I show love to the people I care about. I really like cleaning too which I find is a rare qualily. I"m also finding I have a servants heart. I would much rather play the background than take center stage. I"ve been told I'm faithful too. I'm sure there are other amazing things about me but like I said I don't like to take center stage.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have one dog and one horse.

Favorite hot spots

KOA campground in Townsend, TN. Working on trying to make it an annual trip again.

College

Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Since I'm a little country I love country music. I also love the Joy FM. Favorite movie of all time is Dirty Dancing. TV show that has my interest at the moment is Revolution. HGTV and Food Network

For fun

I love the beach! I live so close to the beach and can't believe I don't go more often.

Last read

Literally, the Bible and Five Love Languages for Children. Last book I read for fun: When Jesus Wept. There are so many on my waiting list though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a local security company for the past nine years. My passion really lies in massage therapy and working out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I gave my life to Jesus about three years ago and it's such a big part of my life. Actually it is my life now. I attend First Assembly of God in Gainesville.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I finished my Associates degree in Animal Sciences and then went to The Florida School of Massage and got my license. Also went through the IMAP program for personal training and lifestyle coach.