Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ebangel5

35 year old woman | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My eyes are three different colors!

In her own words

I am highly expressive in writing so I will try to keep this to the basics. My eyes truly are three different colors, blue rims, green and then hazel around the pupil. I am bubbly, talkative, and outgoing with people. I tend to engage all types of people in conversations. I use manners and always say, ?Please and thank you.? I laugh easily and somewhat loudly. I talk with my hands and my eyes get big when sharing stories or listening to someone. I use words like, ?fabulous, ridiculous, amazing, and best ever.? I have to be a good listener too because I am enrolled in graduate school for counseling. I have an interesting career path: I am an educated woman with two undergraduate degrees in Education and I am working on my Masters. I was a teacher for 9 years and now I currently work as a financial coordinator and assist financial advisors in daily work. I also tutor two nights a week and attend classes at night. I am not afraid of hard work and would like the person with whom I date to be accepting and understanding of my schedule and dedication to my career. I have a wonderful family; I am one of four kids and my siblings keep me grounded. I enjoy spending time with them as well my nephew-I like to keep his love tank full. I love all types of different foods and I enjoy trying new cuisines. Working out is important to me; I participate in Philly Boot camp and invite anyone to try it with me. I will most likely also ask you join our Mud Run team too.I'm definitely high energy, I have to be with all the activites I do. I am always smiling, these pictures show it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now, but I love animals and believe in Animal Therapy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dunkin Donuts, Philly Boot Camp, YMCA, pool with my nephew, Media (I work there but the food/resturants are awesome) West Chester, Phillies Games, Rose Tree Park.

College

Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

I love different foods, especially Indian & Mexican. I enjoy cooking but I really enjoy baking. I was a member of Philly's Bootcamp challenge this spring & summer & now use the Insanity workout because it's similar. I love Sundays & breakfast.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. I am one of four kids and have one nephew and think he is adorable. I love coffee, I love Dunkin Donuts and diners, and eating Mexican.

Last read

I just read Mitch Albom's lastest, The Time Keeper. Huge Mitch Albom fan. Have a Little Faith was probably his best since Tuesdays with Morrie.I love to read but haven't read anything new lately except for my school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was a 5th grade teacher for 10 years in the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. I have a degrees in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I am currently enrolled for my MS Counseling. I am a investment coodinator/assistant-diversity in careers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I participate in Sunday mass services weekly, I misister and volunteer in my local parish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. Neumann University and Presidental Scholar 23 credits for MS in Counseling