
meye1107

25 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent.

In his own words

I'm really not sure what to put here. I haven't really been into the online dating scene but figured I'd give it a try. My name is Phil. I grew up in Wisconsin and am a HUGE Packer fan then went to school in Minnesota, and now am brand new to Charlotte to work for a large bank. I love being outside during the summer either at the beach, running, having a few drinks on a rooftop bar, or spending an early morning or evening on the golf course with my fraternity brothers who have really helped bring out the best in me over my 4 years at the U of M. I'm not a big fan of winter, but for some reason I can't imagine living in a place without a few months of snow. I love traveling and could talk for hours about trips to Israel, Egypt, and pretty much all over Europe. Family is extremely important to me, but unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to see them as much as I'd like. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, easy going, can handle my obsession with sports, family oriented, values education, confident and easy to talk to. Someone who can handle a night out, or taking it easy on a weekend by watching a movie is definitely a plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC is one of the most amazing places I've ever been. I love the South, Scottsdale, AZ, and the only foreign country I'd ever consider living in is Israel.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

i cannot start my day without at least two cups of coffee. I love attending sporting events especially Packer games

For fun

A bad day on the golf course is better than a good day at work.

Last read

Last book I read was 7 Habits and Seal Team Six. I'm reading American Sniper by Chris Kyle. I read the WSJ and the magazine Fast Company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Home Mortgage Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
My faith is very important to me. I'm fairly active with my Synagogue.
Languages: English English, Hebrew
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota studying applied economics and management. MBA in the near future. Dating someone with an education is important to me.