Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Howl9

32 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs! :)

In her own words

So, I have had some partners in crime and they have not worked out, so now Im just looking for a partner that wants to do the next right thing. Im not into playing games or anything like that anymore, it hurts too much and isnt worth it. I am looking for a man thats not afraid to committ and wants to have a best friend for life. I can be shy when meeting new people, but once Im comfortable, I open up pretty quickly. I havent lived in Houston for 8 years, so I am looking forward to meeting some new people. As far as going out, I like dressing up and going out, eating wings and drinking beer, or just chillin on the couch in sweatpants watching football. Im pretty easy going when it comes to that. Physical attraction is important to me, but it is not the most important thing. Like my sister says, when you go to the nursing home, everyone looks bad, but its the heart that is attractive. This, unfortunately, is a new thing for me. Falling in love with someones heart is the way to go, and Im willing to try something new. My family is very important to me and I need someone that respects that and wants to be part of my family as well. I have 2 dogs that I love very much. I also attend church weekly and need someone that shares my love for Jesus. Ive tried being in relationships before that dont have Him involved and again, they dont work out so great. Sharing the same faith is very important to me. Its not about religion, but rather a personal relationship with Christ. My friends would probably describe me as being passionate and having a warm heart. Ive always been goal oriented and enjoy working towards something. I ran my first half marathon in 2009 and I was hooked. I set a life goal of running a half marathon in every state. I have done 12 so far and my next one is Kansas and its centered around the Wizard of Oz. I cant wait! So, if you think we have some things in common or you want to get to know me better, shoot me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs, Jack and Henry. Jack is half German shepherd, half Australian shepherd. Henry is a black lab. They are my boys.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in Houston for 8 years, so I'm a little out of touch with hot spots around town. I liked watching the Astros when they were a major league team. Anything outdoors is good with me.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love U2 and Switchfoot. I also can quote Braveheart from beginning to end.

For fun

I've always enjoyed anything outdoors. I grew up playing softball and played at the University of Houston. I am in a running club now on Saturday mornings and love it. Im also a History major, so I can nerd out with the best of them!

Last read

My favorite book is the Hobbit. I also loved the Game of Thrones series. Who knows when the next one will come out, but the TV show is a pretty good distraction. When my schedule slows down a little I want to read Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral