

30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Got your attention now, so keep reading!

In her own words

Are there any real guys out there that know what they really want in a girl? I'm new to the Tulsa area - been here for a bit over a year. Came here from Northern California and so far, I enjoy what I have around me. Unlike most, I enjoy watching and playing sports. I would love to go fishing, camping, and recently floated down the Illinois for the first time!(Don't make fun of me!) I would love to go to a college game -- haven't picked OU or OSU... :) I love all different types of music and love going to concerts: big venues or dive bars alike. All types of music: rock, rap, trance, rb, metal, etc. (sloooowly getting into country) I have a big heart and know what I want. Being happy and making someone else happy is one of my biggest goals. Thanks for reading :) Looking forward to hearing from ya. P.S. Not here for random hook-ups.... Yep, truth hurts -- looking for someone who's wants something serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She's 1/2 pit and 1/2 lab - I spoil her as much as possible.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe and Las Vegas. Would love to travel to Canada, France, Italy, Germany, Austrailia, & Japan


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

SF Giants, 49ers, SJ Sharks, Sushi, red wine, skateboarding, snowboarding, The Office, Full House, Degrassi Jr. High, Rap, Rock, Trance, dancing, graffiti, hoodies, DC Shoes, roses, Sangria Swirls from Aqui's, baby blue

For fun

Love going to sporting events, such as Baseball, Football and Hockey. Never been to a professional basketball game, but would love to. Enjoy spending time with my friends, including Happy Hour.

Last read

Fitness Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work a salaried position
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish all the way :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 BA's: 1 in Public Relations, 1 in Advertising, and a minor in Justice Studies