
SamGM84

30 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Right off the bat I can say that I most enjoy...

In his own words

Right off the bat I can say that I most enjoy talking with just about anyone on a variety of topics — engaging conversations are the best! Learning is a true passion of mine. I'd really like to find someone that won't hung up on the little things -- a go with the flow kind of lady that doesn't need the entire day or week planned out. I want to find someone that inspires me but also calls me out when I'm wrong. We all need a kick in the right direction at times :) A 'family girl' is important to me. I'm hoping to find a partner that's close to her family like I am. I'm really into comedy; both as entertainment and just personally - getting my friends, family and co-workers to laugh is so fun. I love making people smile. I'm a light hearted man by nature but I know when to be serious (hopefully not often!). It's that mix that's helped me professionally and personally. To be honest, I'd take a night of laughter over just about anything in this world! Besides home made lasagna. That trumps all.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I love animals – I absolutely want a dog when I have a house with a yard and space to run.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants? Hmm, Points East (WINGS!), Cafe Hollander, Stacked, Rumpus Room, and Rock Bottom. I'm a pizza freak, love fresh burgers, pasta, Mexican, Chinese, and pretty much any breakfast food (must include Log Cabin syrup).

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

I absolutely love being out on the water as much as I can be in the summer and I love snowboarding in the winter. I'm a big football fan, so, yes, I'm an avid couch sitter on Sunday's during Packer season.

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything with a group: being social and going out to eat, traveling with friends, going out to see blockbuster movies, concerts, and stand-up comedy. I do enjoy swimming 3-4x a week - so that's sprinkled in my week when I can.

Last read

'Freakonomics. A book everyone should read, it opens your eyes to incorrect thinking patterns that we all have but don't always recognize.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital marketing at the Journal Sentinel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh with a year abroad at the University of the Virgin Islands, St. Thomas. I know, I know... rough life on the beach all day for a year. Tell me about it ;)