Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Darktemptation42

36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone special i mean seriously special. yeas sex is a must and sex appeal even more so. i want to flirt laugh and enjoy u.

In his own words

I want to be with someone who is comfortable in her own skin she knows wht she in all aspects of life and is stable in her decision, i hate indecisiveness. she needs to be able to communicate anything with as i am an open person and if i feel there is more to it. i WILL press yopu for the answer. yet if women are so hard to read so often times i have no idea wht she wants till i know. and that doesnt happen till she tells me. she must be atractive to me and flirtatios, funny and not too out going but not the girl no one speaks to. my ideal woman also like me wants to go out and do things that dont involve the club but is perfectly happy 6 nights a week at home. with the tv. after going to dinner maybe. a good cook adventerous in the kitchen and in bed, as i am great cook, and well... the kind of girl that wants nothing more strongly or more often then to be alone with someone specialME and see where it can lead us. i have crazy sex drive and it is not always a must that i finish so long as i return for another round, so needs to have great sex drive, and be spontaneous. it can happen anywhere anytime kinda thing. in moderation. im happy taking walks by the water in te summer, and fall, sitting in the porch all melted together. hands going. i work hard i have a son who is five wht choice do i really have. im doing my best to raise a man. and he will always come first. but working the 12 14 hr day i do. its nice to think i could come home to something HOT, and a warm meal. lol. that might have been a bad joke, but im leaving it. no seriously. its nice to think that there is someone waiting for you and thats what i want. the feeling there is someone for me just for me. i enjoy movies and sometimes just harmless jokes and fun with friends. i dont keep a large circle of friends as to me it says either u are insecure and need as many ppl arounds as you can, or that your just hard to deal with you need back up in case someone is upset with you lol. aside from that i believe it make for better relationships as it allows for time and attention to be spread between less ppl. so there is infact more of me to go around. this ONLY applies to friends. romantic relationships. one at a time. and for the same reason. no man has time in his life to love more than one woman. not truly love her. a man with more than woman is leaving someone UNSATICFIED.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog just died On my sons birthday .My best friend, as well as my sons. sad day. i would love to have another animal. cat dog bird. One day maybe a snake. Nothing too big though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my sofa, hooters. Wherever she is, the track, in the hills. out in some dirt pile getting manish, im happy anywhere i go. believe it or not work i love wht i do.

For fun

I like to spend time at the track. Any track i like cars. i do alot of r/c racing with my son and friends. Unser rocks here in Denver I like movies, snow boarding, hiking and social gatherings, One day i want to try skydiving and rock climbing

Last read

all data on how to remove the enginge from a 2010 dodge ram 3500. i love this stuff. i dont have much time for reading when your trying to live a dream at every turn. would much rather be out in the world with someone special making or own story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i started as a mechanics about two yrs ago. it was a great career change. but i have to say the transition has gone well. Now I am no longer the helper but need one of my own. i work hard and long at everything i do. It always pays off.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
im black it dont get any deeper
Faith: Other No preference
do believe in a higher power but not the ones in a book. to be honest i believe god is a 12 yr old boy with a universe for an ant farm
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference