Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Krigirl3

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, it will give you ten more years of life.

In her own words

I wouldn’t necessarily call this my interview of choice, nonetheless I’ll do my best to present an accurate impression of who I am with the small space we have to work with :) Living in LA can be a challenging place to meet genuine and grounded, but they are definitely out there. Considering I grew up in a small town near the ocean, I love heading west for beach days and get-togethers. The relationships I have with my family and close circle of friends is a very valued part of my life. I've always been pretty independent and am selective with the company I keep. I'm a happy and balanced person that enjoys life and embraces both the simple and finer things. My close friends would say I’m a bit of a dork…I love to laugh. Traveling and seeing the world is important and I can't wait to see more of it. I would like to get to know someone that is confident, kind, ambitious, honest, and a gentleman. A guy that is down to earth and has a passion for life. I think we'd all say looks are important but can only go so far, so intellectual stimulation is a major component for me in any relationship. More details can be filled in at a later date (images and text can only reveal so much here) Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, New York, Italy, Hollywood Bowl, Runyan Canyon, Paris, anywhere when in good company.

Favorite things

Bromances (guilty pleasure), Scandal, Dexter. Dancing. Spontaniety. Music-whatever suits the mood. Pandora. Laughter. Google. Being with my niece and nephews.

For fun

Spend time with friends and/or family over food and drinks, restaurants, live shows and music, art galleries, try something new or different, dance, bake, hike, movies, unexpected adventures, and what woman doesn't like to shop.

Last read

Travel and Liesure, A Paolo Coelho book, my "To-Do -List".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Italian, German, and Peruvian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference