
Pinksuede88

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm back..get me off this site! lol

In her own words

I'm back! Lets try my luck again.... Editing my profile after my last few experiences...I am not looking for anything too rushed. Essentially I would just like a fun person to hang out with and maybe something will grow from that..I would also love another child so be open to that :) I love positive attitudes and a great sense of humour is paramount. If you have let this town get to you then you are probably not for me. I want someone independent and confident in themselves so that we can be equals...I want to find my soft place to fall in the world. Please be drama free and know what you want in your other half.. Additional: Looking at everybody elses profiles I decided to update with a little more info on myself...I have been in long term relationships most of my life..the longest being a 8 year one. It was a lot of fun and a bit crazy but I have no regrets. I believe in turning negatives into a positive. I believe in angels and have met quite a few lately that masquerade as humans. I am Australian but I have lived in la for almost 7 years..and my accent is very slight. I am pretty busy, my life is pretty full. People say I am easy going but I guess most Aussies are! Its very common in Australia to meet Eurasians as we are so close to Asia..I am half Chinese :) If you have traveled the world, lived in different countries and are fun to be with then chances are we will get along great :) Fave things: the sound of stepping on crunchy leaves, inanimate objects in tv commercials that have personalities, organic moisturizers, yellow roses, mint choc chip ice cream, baby animals of any kind, morning air, hot desserts, when my puppy gives me puppy dog eyes, when my kitty hugs me, romantic restaurants, kissing, making up after a disagreement, sunlight when it filters through leaves, window shopping, googling, unusual experiences, Disneyland not so fave things: people who do not drive within the lines, narrow-minded-ness due to lack of experiences..due to narrow mindedness lol, pumpkin pie, fakeness, NEGATIVITY!!!!! anything extreme (religion politics etc) If you are an alcoholic, are on anti-depressants, a con-artist or are a gambler..pls move on..yes Ive met these people on match. college: graduated UNSW -Australia (they wouldn't let me input this in below)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

None

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maldives, Sydney, South of France, London, Urths Cafe, Larchmont Bungalow, The Alcove,

Favorite things

Schnauzers, Ragdolls, gourmet foods, laughing

For fun

movies, dinners and friends

Last read

something on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
In the beauty trade
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Eurasian but Australian nationality
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral