
SoCalDTLA

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi there. :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in SoCal and now living and working in LA as an Attorney. I had a full packed schedule growing up--piano, Korean school, art school, Tae-Kwon-Do, cheerleading, tennis, violin, swimming, ice skating, gymnastics and everything else you could think of. There was never a dull moment. I lived in Westwood for my undergrad years and in Orange County for law school. I lived up north for a year (2010) for work and came back to LA. Nowadays, I go to church on Sundays and spend as much time with family and friends. I'm relatively successful and compassionate. I love to laugh. Who I'm looking for: Although opposites attract initially, the more in common, the better. Integrity, honesty, trust, and respect are huge in my book. Someone who's stable, ambitious, intelligent, well-rounded, kind, gentle, good-hearted, yet humble. Looks and money can fade and it's really just character and personality that remains. I would love to meet the real deal and best friend for marriage. I'm here because of all the success stories I've heard. I'm definitely not looking for a hookup and no drama, baggage, and games. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I never liked pets until we got a chihuahua named Spot. She's 12 years old and although she looks like a humongous rat, we love her to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, ocean, pool...any place with water.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, American History X, Goodwill Hunting, and Beaches. Music: David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Kelly Clarkson, and Alicia Keys. Food: Seafood, sushi, shabu shabu.

For fun

Exploring new places.

Last read

Work-related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
CA Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean-American, born and raised in SoCal.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Christian going to church on Sundays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Nowadays, I'm between "Spiritual and not religious" and Christian. I go to church once a week on Sundays to meditate and reflect.
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish Chinese, English, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral