
ActiveJenn_11

27 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Iove life! I'm a motivated and optimistic person. I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook that loves to be active.

In her own words

I love my life. I'm looking for a best friend: someone to compliment my life that wants to have fun (including get crazy once in awhile), travel, and maintain a healthy lifestyle while still maintaining our own identities. I want someone to accentuate my life as I accentuate theirs. I love to dance! I recently started snowboarding and it's been fun (but I'm always sore!) :) I'm a very motivated and hardworking woman, but very loving and gentle. I believe if you're going to do anything do it honestly and to the best of your ability. I'm logical and rational. Someone who is mindful and self-aware is key. I'm currently earning a graduate degree. I work in a company with many opportunities for growth, and I'm looking forward to progressing my career. I want to be successful in both my personal and professional life. Family is very important to me. My family is gregarious and extroverted. I love them. They make me smile. It's important to find a person that is able to get along with my family (as if it's theirs) and vice versa. I believe it's apart of who we are--if someone can't fit in with my family, it's likely it wouldn't work out between us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have enough time for a dog right now, but eventually I'd love to get one. I've been looking into Rhodesian Ridgebacks :) They seem like neat dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, a hiking trail, or somewhere I can have a drink and dance...

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but I was raised on 90s rock music. Positivity. Laughter. Food. Family. Friends.

For fun

Anything active. I love working out, hiking, dancing, yoga, cooking/ eating, new things, and anything involved with being outside. I love to learn. I like documentaries, world news, and the like.

Last read

"60 Million Frenchmen Can't Be wrong"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a process engineer for a metallurgical company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, half Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power and living in truth. I believe in doing the right thing. My father is a philosopher and my mother was raised in a Christian home. I'm open.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree in Chemistry, and I'm currently receiving a MBA in Technology Management.