
KMC2195

47 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
** Genuine Guy Looking For A Genuine Girl **

In his own words

I am recently divorced (a little over a year) after fifteen years of marriage. The mother of my children and I have a good relationship for the sake of our kids with no drama whatsoever. It would be easy to point the finger and cast blame; however, I won’t. Life is indeed to short. I would rather focus on all the good experiences I’ve had in my life and not the bad. If anything, I’ve learned how I can be a better partner next time around. I have two fantastic daughters (age 12 & 13) who bring me a lot of joy. I believe being an active and responsible parent should be a priority in one’s life. After all, we only get one chance to get it right. I don’t want to look back and wish I had played a more active role in the development of my children. As such, they are a priority in my life and always will be. Those of you who are also responsible and actively involved parents understand this concept. I have a very demanding career and enjoy the challenges associated with it. When not pursuing my career, I also run a small business manufacturing vintage auto racing parts. Although the side business does not generate a huge amount of revenue, it is growing and continues to grow. It’s also a lot of fun knowing things you reproduce will be around for people to enjoy long after you have left this earth. My hobbies include restoring vintage automobiles and CAD (computer aided design). I also enjoy activities such as going to the beach, swimming, camping, hiking, fishing and exploring new places. My music choices are varied. I like artists such as U2, Eric Clapton and Bon Jovi; however, I have also been known to listen to the soundtracks for Phantom, Titanic and Open Range. What I’m Looking For: At the moment, I’m just looking for someone who is attractive and appealing to share similar interests, new experiences and adult conversation. I admire a woman who is focused, career oriented and independent; however, I respect a woman who views her family and children as a priority. As previously mentioned, I have two daughters, a career, and other responsibilities which do consume a large portion of my available time; however, I will make time for that one special person who captures my interest. Maybe that could be you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Temecula, Laguna Beach, Big Bear, June Lake, Mammouth, Las Vegas, Havasu....

Favorite things

I like most all music with the exception of rap

For fun

Movies, hiking, camping, fishing, classic car restoration, beach, mountains, river, etc.

Last read

Does my utility bill count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with a twist of German and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My x was Catholic. Doomed from the start maybe?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference