
gkneeconrad3

33 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Winchester, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dear Haystack, Gimme my needle!

In her own words

Hmm about me :) First, hey there, I am Jeannie. I'm weird, super goofy, and love to laugh. I am a social gal who likes to be around people a lot. I surround myself with clever and witty people, laughing is my favorite. I love to learn new things, about anyone and I admit I can be nosy. I just want to know YOU and everything about you; your story, your drama, your goals, your dreams, and everything on the inside. I am a very open person and I get along with anyone. I am into hockey(GO CAPS!) and football (skins). I like a huge array of movies: love comedies, drama, action, horror. I am a romantic who is very light hearted and am very very laid back. I like deep convos about anything. I like to know everything about anything so I am into knowing all about you. I have two tattoos and may get more one day. Goals: Weeelll I am going to school to be a teacher. I am working on finishing my bachelor's degree in secondary education. I plan on teaching 7th or 8th grade History; yes yes middle school, I know but I have my reasons. I will probably go on to finish my masters and possible doctorate. Being a Principal interests me in the future. Music: If it makes noise I probably like it. Music is my life's theme music. I can be pretty bi-polar in my music interests. The iPod switches from every genre under the sun. I do have a problem...I have a hard time listening to a whole song sometimes. I'm here looking for a laid back guy who likes to laugh. I'm looking for a low maintenance relationship that may turn into a strong connection down the road. I like a guy who isn't afraid to talk about deeper life topics...I'm not really picky, just want a smart guy who communicates well and just wants to enjoy our time together. I'm in school and I work, so my time is a little tight, but I can try to make changes for the right guy! Anyways...enough...message me k :) thanks for looking.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat, yes, but he lives with my mom. I was bouncing around for a while and I didn't think it was fair to him to move him so much. His name is Kitty (tell you the story later) and he's all white with blue eyes. I want a dog really bad too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado...I lived there for about 4 years. I go to Hilton Head Island, SC where my mom lives to visit often. I love the mountains but I also love being by water when its warm. I love traveling!

College

Lord Fairfax Community College, Middletown, VA

Favorite things

Oh man...music; I love a lot of music. Thats a convo we will have to have. I like anything pink and sparkly, mashed potatoes, and comedies. I have a large movie collection of dramas and action movies too. Not enough room to write all of this!!

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends when I can. I like to read. I'm really into art and learning new things. I like photography and am obsessed with music. I just keep busy.

Last read

I read. A LOT. I read a lot of fiction novels along with biographies and what my friends call psycho babble books. I like to understand the inner workings of the mind and I love learning anything about anything. I'm an insomniac so I read a ton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in an electronic store. I have been store managers and assistant managers and supervisors. Currently I am a part timer due to trying to go to school more often. I am great at what I do but it isn't where my heart is so I'm in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Danish aka European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
nondenominational Christian chickie poo here.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a student at Shepherd University and plan to graduate in 2013-2014. My focus is on secondary education specializing in social studies 5-adult.