Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AnneF78

33 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seizing the day!

In her own words

Hi! About me: I'm a Boston transplant via DC. I've been here for two years and recently moved to Cambridge, which I love. I enjoy my job a lot and find it really fulfilling, because I get to help companies manage their business goals while at the same time delivering social good. I consider myself a joyful and funny person, and I'm lucky to have great friends and family to share things with. I'm the eldest of four and am very close to my brother and sisters. I love traveling, whether for long weekends to the beach or across the world for vacation (I recently went to Australia and could snorkel every day for the rest of my life and be happy), and I'm a fan of beer and hotdogs at baseball games. I'm a TV/movie junkie but balance it out with long bike rides, sitting on patios with friends, and farmers markets in the summer. I really love the summer but I love the fall more. I'm lucky to have amazing friends and family, and now I'm also looking to meet someone great. My ideal guy is smart, active, fun, responsible, creative, caring, ambitious, open-minded and likes to laugh (and laugh at himself). Someone who likes to be with friends and family, and who is kind and respectful of others. I'm looking for someone who loves to eat, enjoys experiencing new things and likes to travel and get out for a bike ride or a hike. Sound like that could be you? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love a pup one day - just trying to figure out the right time.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Seattle, Paris, DC, London, Austin, Minneapolis, Nicaragua, Australia.

Favorite things

Favorite things? passports, food of all kinds, live music, Thanksgiving, Pinot Noir, my little cousins, politics (most of the time), iced coffee, craft beer, baking, Showtime.

For fun

Traveling, foodie-ism (that's a word, right?), going to shows, training for bike rides, visiting my sibs or college friends, reading ridiculous Tumblrs, Parks & Rec, Homeland, Mad Men, SNL.

Last read

Gone Girl, by Gillian Flynn. It was excellent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate social responsibility and cause marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree