
kimmie4D

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Let's enjoy it!

In her own words

I've lived in San Francisco for several years, and while it's cold as S#(%* I still call it home. Grew up in sothern california, but spent majority of my life in The Bay Area. I'm pretty laid back, easy going, but also independent and always willing to share my opinion. ;-) I've gone through a lot of crap though finally figured out how to be happy and enjoy all that life offers. I love those who don't take themselves too seriously. Everything happens for a reason, and somehow it got me here... online dating. What?! In my free time, I practice yoga and enjoy a great bike ride. Staying active is important to me, and affords me the freedom to eat good food and drink good wine! I'm looking for someone who is romantic, adventurous, and confident in who he is and knows what he wants. He should have a good sense of community and enjoys the company of good friends. What it boils down to is chemistry and timing, so if you're interested... drop me a line and let's get a drink or meet for coffee. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Street bars in Lisbon; sunset drinks off the coast of Dubrovnik; sleeping under the stars with the roar of lions in South Africa; driving north from Amalfi to Positano; drinking beer in prague, and sunsets anywhere along the pacific ocean.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

coffee, wine, steak, yoga, bbq, and sunsets

For fun

I find the fun in most things... whether it be at work or after work. I'm happiest when I can make a connection with someone or group of people and I'm probably smiling from ear-to-ear or laughing off my seat.

Last read

Currently planning a trip to the Caribbean so reading travel books in my spare time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a practicing Catholic, though from time to time I'll go to church for my mom
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral