
dolly2784

30 year old woman | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 60 miles of Bayonne, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Very sarcastic, hope you can handle it. Looking for a serious relationship, a companion and not just a boyfriend!

In her own words

I love being with my family and friends. I am a jokester, but I can be serious, sarcastic and silly. I am also sorta clumsy :) I like caring for others and giving back any way I can. I have strong faith, beliefs and values. I love making people laugh. I live life optimistically and savor the moments I have with the people I love. I'm looking for a partner and a confidant who is caring and kind with values and beliefs. A christian who has faith and is not afraid of standing up for it. Someone who has a kind heart, loving and loyal. Someone who loves life and spends it doing what he loves. Cares for his family and wants his own someday. I want him to be secure and confident and can challenge, encourage and support me because I will do the same for him. No Peter Pan syndromes please so if you are not ready for something serious then this isn't for you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Locally I'm always in downtown JC

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, anything that doesn't have mushrooms. I like all types of music - alternative Rock, christian, rap, R&B, and guilty pleasure Backstreet Boys - don't judge me :)

For fun

Love being outdoors on a nice day; Central park or Bryant Park, enjoying a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I love to swim, the beach and reading a good book. Having dinners at my brother and sister-in-law's house with our friends. Love laughing :)

Last read

Yes like a lot of people I read the hunger games. I am in the middle of reading "Proof of Heaven" - it's about a neurosurgeon who has bacterial meningitis and somehow survives. Tells his tale of it and what he sees when he's in a coma...exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's a lot of mumbo jumbo that can be discussed over coffee :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want to share my faith with someone who understands and values it. I truly believe it is a foundation for a positive and strong relationship. I believe in God and yes creation so if you don't it's probably an issue for me...sorry to be blunt.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral