
wrench561

28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
lifes short so make the best of it and have a blast at it!!!!!

In his own words

I dont think anyone can some it all up in this little box but ill give it a try, Im smooth goin and i love to have a good time, i just recently got out of a long relationship and i hate drama let me refraze that !!! I CANT STAND BS. life is too short to fight all the time and not have fun! I have a 4 year old daughter named lily blond hair and blue eyes and she is daddys lil girl, a lil redneck but still beautyfull!!!! I like to do pretty much anything as long as it puts a smile one my face. I have a addiction to motorcycles, and sein how fast i can get them to go. I got a lil southern in my blood so huntin, muddin, campin all that good stuff us southerners like, but dont get me wrong im clean cut, covered in tattoos, not the whole rebel flag T and camo hat lol im lookin for someone who just likes to have a good time honestly, i mean im not gonna set hear and nit pick about every lil thing, so i guess the best way to say it is "the right one" simple enought...no? lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

my lil fella's name is mougly but everyone calls him momo for short, hes a puppy cha-weeny and a pretty damb good huntin dog!! would have never guessed, but hes my bud and goes every where with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crazy Buffet, Roonys, Okee shooting sports, Local golf clubs

Favorite things

Totally addicted to the show NCIS, and House, Music depends on the mood, country=relax, rock=work, rap=goodtime. I love sushi and asian style foods

For fun

golf, findin somethin to fix, poker, cruze with momo, muddfests, camping, i can go on and on....

Last read

Decembers issue of bowhunter lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ASE Certified mechanic, if its busted ya can bet ill fix it, tattoo artist, assistant superintendent, fabricator, welder, pretty much if you can find somethin for me to do with my hands i can do it, except for texting i hate texting!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a church my mom and pops were ministers, i guess thats why i am the way i am lol
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference