
TheQueen023

29 year old woman | Westport, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for the Nurturing man who deletes his MATCH account the day he meets me.

In her own words

*Nothing Casual* First of all, I am not "cookie cutter" I have seen whats out there and now am ready to settle down with the right man. I live without regret as I have learned so much from my past. I know exactly who I am and what I want. I want the man who is nurturing and completely crazy about me. My theory is when a man feels that strongly for a woman she is not only the "one" but he will make her feel like the Queen she is everyday. In tern he will be loved beyond words. My loyalty and devotion is unlike any other woman's I have ever met. I believe in working things out rather than walking away. (thanks to seeing my parents wonderful marriage). Looks are not very important to me. I tend to fall for tall men who get weak in the knees for petite women (like me). He must be funny! to keep up with my jokes that is :) and live and breathe Leesh (me). I believe in blissful love, and when you have it..nothing else matters but each other. I know my worth, I know my place in this world and what I want. I am looking for a man who isnt scared and is real man with a real job (successful) and ready to start a friendship which will turn into something serious and then hopefully a loving life long commitment. I am tough cookie :) I like my control and i love getting my way. I have found through dating "alpha males" that we do not get along. I am not interested in men who believe I need to kiss their butt. I am an old fashioned girl at heart. I am a true romantic and will only associate with men who know how to treat a woman. Chilvary is a must and I know when its the right man it will come naturally. You need to court me, show me why i should choose you, feel honored to be with me and most importantly be crazy about me....The man who never gives up will be the one I end up with in the end....Men often forget WOMEN ARE THE PRIZE. I am patiently waiting for the ONE to sweep me off my tiny feet and this site! :) Leesh (pleasure to meet you) Must have's: 1)Educated/Successful Career 2)No kids 3)SINGLE not a playboy! 4)Looking for a serious relationship If you want to address me with a "HEY or WHATS UP?" Please just dont email me. I am looking for a gentleman. *Not trying to be a brat, just don't want to waste your time as we need to be as honest as possible for this all to work.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Isla Mujeres Mexico, Colorado and Marthas Vineyard.

Favorite things

I love it all. It really depends on my mood. I enjoy any live music but heavy metal. I enjoy live jazz in NYC on a nice fall night.

For fun

I enjoy day spas,Traveling,going out to dinner with friends, jumping on a train to NYC for a lovely night out. I also enjoy shopping in undiscovered towns. Dog parks with bella (my bulldog)...and spontaneous dates.

Last read

The new york post...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself and I love it. No one telling me what to do and when :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Polish. Born here, so yes I speak english!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral