
nurse2meet

35 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have to be in it to win it.

In her own words

So about me....well, I finally have reached a point in my life where I am happy to be settled in one place. I did travel nursing most of my twenties all around the world, and now am living in Hoboken. I have a great job, a wonderful family that I am very close with, and tons of friends from all walks of life. I'm very active and would love to meet someone who could attend events with me, go to family functions, and fit well into my lifestyle. I'm looking for a guy that has a great sense of humor, is respectful, close with his family, and witty. I'm attracted to intelligence, and love to learn from people with whom I surround myself. Traveling is a key component of who I am. I'm always thinking of where I can book my next flight. If you are a person who likes to stay at home, never leave the country-it won't work with us. When I visit new places, I like to eat where the locals eat and try to get into the culture as best I can. I'm not a cruise ship gal, but rather someone who wants to visit the pyramids in Egypt. I'm hoping to plan my next trip to India or South America for sometime in 2013. I'd like to believe friends would describe me as loyal, easy going, always up for something fun, spontaneous, well-traveled, and down to earth. I could talk to anyone about anything. I'm outgoing and very direct-sometimes to a fault! Don't ask my opinion if you don't want my honest answer...haha. I find change exciting, not scary. And I believe in taking the scenic route in life. Hobby-wise, I love to ski in the winter, sail and wakeboard in the summer. I'm happiest at the beach, and love the outdoors. I cook and bake well, and enjoy doing so for guests. I aspire to meet someone who likes to plan fun things. I do charity work in Kenya, and am currently funding a girl there to go through nursing school. Planning a fundraiser for her school funds, which is at the end of October, has been keeping me very busy lately. Everyone around me is getting married and having children.....I'm at a point now where I'm starting to want that for myself too. And I'm sick of hearing from people "I can't believe you aren't married or dating someone seriously!". I always laugh when I hear that because timing just hasn't brought me to the right person yet. My works schedule varies weekly, so I am hoping that match will widen my possibility in meeting someone perfect for me. I'd love to hear from you if any of what I've said has sparked your interest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in San Diego for a few years, and consider it my home away from home. I go back and visit friends there every year or two. Locally, I love Central Park and the beach.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The smell of chocolate chip cookies right out of the oven, happy hour on the beach with friends while the sun sets, big Italian dinners with my family that last for hours, snuggling with my two nephews, traveling to countries I haven't seen before.

For fun

When I'm off of work, I usually fill my days meeting up with friends and family. I like attending Yankees and Giants games, going to the beach, and skiing. I travel whenever I get the opportunity, and try to take one big trip per year.

Last read

I'm starting "The House of God" this week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse that works on a urology surgery/kidney transplant unit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference