
Pocketmatch

27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Donate smiles here, goofballs and handsome geeks welcome.

In her own words

I can be a little crazy from time to time, what girl isn't? And if they aren't, they should start, life is a lot more fun that way. I am just as comfortable sitting on a couch cuddled under a blanket watching a movie as I am dancing to some music not caring that I just did the "grocery cart" move in public. Don't be alarmed, I can also do the "swim" and the "drop it down low", still working on the "pick it up slow" part. I'm pretty sure that's easier without heels on. In all seriousness, though, I can actually dance. I can rumba, cha cha, salsa, foxtrot, waltz, swing, etc. Not that I expect anyone to be able to do any of that, I'm perfectly fine just doing "white-man" dance moves too. Honestly, I could write on and on, I do after all call myself a writer, though that's not my "job" that brings in the electronic paper that I exchange for other activities. I will just leave you with this, my friends and people who know me would characterize me as sarcastic, easy-going, addicted to learning things, also addicted to shoes, and honest to a fault, except when I'm writing a fiction novel. I love editing, writing, and losing myself in a good story. I also love fashion design and enjoy designing, patterning, and constructing clothing. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, just looking for Mr. Right for me. I can spend my time reading, writing, designing, editing a good novel, playing a video game (preferably strategy or RPG), board games(Watch out Catan and Risk fans), Apples to Apples is fun too, snowboarding in winter, camping or hiking occasionally in summer, travel, road trips, I'm pretty much up for most things. There you are, a varied list of me, nowhere near as encompassing as the whole me, but if you've read this far, shoot me a mail already. Worst that can happen is I delete it. I'm not going to "wink" at you, or respond to just a "wink", because for all I know all you did was see my picture and not read this awesome "about me" blurb. The purpose of this site isn't to just find someone of mutual attraction, though that is helpful, it is to find a connection other than how "alluring" my eyes may seem. The rest can be experienced. Post script: Not interested in hook ups, sincere responses are the only ones I'll respond to, eyes are attractive hopefully not all your pictures include sunglasses, and my age max is 35. I had to include this to reduce the amount of deletes I have to press before my pointer finger develops arthritis. Thank you people of the interwebs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Wired All Wrong (alternative rock band), Young Frankenstein (comedy movie), Dracula (new TV series), soft tacos, Offspring(band), my dog (3lbs of cuddly goodness), breakfast for dinner, Halloween costumes, and shoes

Last read

Sandman Slim, paranormal action adventure novel about a magician that was dragged to the underworld and clawed his way back out to seek revenge on the society that killed his girlfriend and sent him there to begin with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in English, Certificate in Editing, Associates in Business, and soon to have a Bachelors in Fashion Design. I suppose you could say I am addicted to learning.