
Chipped_Chop

32 year old man | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Journey beyond your wildest dreams. Take the first step on your journey, believe in yourself.. and then, take another step.

In his own words

I am very real, looking for someone to have a great friendship with and eventually something ultimately to turn into a long term adventure, hopefully ending with the whole family, house, pets, white picket fence kinda fairy-tale deal ya know...but who isn't? I'm kind of a hopeless romantic... very sweet, caring, thoughtful, faithful, loving and full of ambition.. adventure, and most importantly... full of life. I am very family oriented. Family is very important to me. Family means the world to me. If you could only ever rely on one thing in this world that will always be there for you, it's your family! I never take that for granted. I'm looking for someone to get lost in their gaze...eyes, one of the very first features I notice and love about a person. You can tell a lot by the way someone looks at you. I have a weakness for a beautiful smile, it usually will melt my heart and give me butterflies. Sometimes even give my butterflies... butterflies. A soft, warm touch that sends feelings of extacy throughout is just indescribable, when you find someone that makes you feel that way.... you'll never forget it! I am a very enthusiastic person who is looking for someone who can make up their own mind. Someone who is independent, someone who isn't afraid to give suggestions, someone to be silly with, someone to relax with, someone I can trust... this is very important...someone who will treat me with respect. If you respect me I will respect you... end of story! A thoughtful note, a little tickle... a seductive smile, a showing of appreciation or a tender kiss or even a simple hello... how's your day.. can go a long way in putting that smile on someones face that makes them feel like nothing else matters. I want someone that wants to make me feel as special as I would them. I give 110%, 110% of the time... work, relationships, just life in general. I like cheesy jokes. I like being corny. I like to smile and laugh. I like to be active as well as cuddle up on the couch with a movie and popcorn and just relax. I want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone with a tender heart and a lot of love to give. Someone with a lot of life and ambition. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly.. even in a crowded room full of strangers. Are you ready?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a kitty named Snickers, but I had to give her to my parents when I moved to my apartment =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Country music, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS ...

For fun

I love the outdoors!

Last read

The Celestine Prophecy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Masonry Restoration and Contracting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic school until 7th grade.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference