
asdfg659

30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun loving girl

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for someone who can compliment my demeanor, yet challenge me. I've enjoyed being active and busy in life - learning new skills and experiencing new ideals - but am always looking to take on new challenges; that is what builds character. I'm a hard worker and am serious about my future and am looking for that perfect lady to share life's ups and downs with. Confidence, intelligence and a sense of humor is sexy and something I'm looking forward to seeing. I love to be silly and playful and love a good laugh. I love to play all types of sports but I am a martial artist and I play volleyball first and foremost. I love to travel and have the desire to see the world. I have a goal to visit at least two new places each year. 2010 took me to Sicily, Rome and Ibiza; 2011 provided for the Southern US and 2012 gave way to Brazil, Scotland and England. Last year was all about Greece and back to Sicily and now I'm trying to plan out 2014 - taking suggestions! I am also artistic and creative - drawing is one of my hobbies. If we hit it off, maybe I'll draw your portrait :P I'm what you would call a "foodie" (in the fact that I love to eat!). I love a good home cooked meal, but relish in the fact that there are so many different styles and cultures of food out there. I hope you like to eat too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an dog who is part Border Collie and part Akita.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and visit new places. Experiential traveling is what I'm most interested in - you pick the place, I'm there!

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I really like to eat (and yes, I can cook). Anyone who knows me knows my appetite and my love for food. I love a home cooked meal or a freshly prepared gourmet dish.

For fun

I'm a very active person and love to keep busy. I like to work out, run, play volleyball, try new restaurants, get together with my friends and try new things. I'm also a big fan of going to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Sicily so I do have an extensive extended family there. I visited Sicily and my family for the first time in 2010. It was an amazing experience and can't wait to go back in summer 2013.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral