
SomeClassySass

31 year old woman | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love a good conversationalist... life is short, so I live mine to the fullest!

In her own words

Well... when you love life and have as much fun as I do, laughter comes naturally. I am the second oldest of 6 kids, so I know the definition of chaos, but it was a good childhood filled with many happy memories. My parents are wonderful, I'm close to all my siblings and I have a really easygoing outlook on life. I got into running a couple years ago and I'm working out 6 days a week in preparation for a half marathon in April. Crazy! I get up early to work out, head to work at the University and stay up late hanging out with my girlfriends. It's a good life filled with spontaneous adventures. I'm a Christian and my faith is the foundation of my life and the choices I make. I'm confident in who I am and what I've been created for and I love making the lives of others more beautiful in special ways. I learn, I live and I love with everything in me. I love to grab my kindle and find a quiet coffee shop where I can get lost in a good book, or put on my running shoes and explore my city. I grew up with an outdoorsy family, so I love fishing, shooting and adventure with my family and friends. A day at the lake with my dad and siblings while my mom looks on from her comfy reading nook in the trailer is pretty perfect... but a day trip with some country music or smooth jazz on the radio is also quite grand. I think that's enough to get started with... :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, cafe eateries, the river, my house and anywhere that my friends are. A good conversation is always where I want to be. Lake Tahoe, the Truckee River and any mountain camp ground!

Favorite things

I love a good action flick. Gotta have enough adventure and romance to keep me interested. Most of the comedies these days are way outside of my comedy choice, but I like entertainment. I enjoy TV shows and fun local hot spots. I sing and dance too!

For fun

Coffee shops, exploring Reno Truckee Tahoe and the surrounding areas, hopping in my brother's Jeep and offroading with him, investing in the lives of my friends and family, finding a good cup of chai, twirling with my niece and having a good laugh.

Last read

I love fantastic stories with great endings. The kinds of endings that leave you wondering how you didn't put the pieces together sooner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at the University of Nevada. I have for around 8 years now. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith means the world to me. My walk with God is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference