
kat5080

28 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Always*Smiling*

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Katherine. I was born in Houston and raised in Katy, TX and I absolutely love this city. I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, going to sporting events, listening to live music, traveling, taking my dogs to the dog park, cooking, spending time with my close friends and family, dancing, and a lot of other things. I recently went fishing and I loved it!! I would love to go hunting but just haven't found anyone who has showed me or taken me. I'm definitely a country girl who loves being outdoors. If you love country music, two-stepping, being around a bon-fire, picking up a football to play catch then extra points for u! If my friends were to describe me, they would say that I can be a girly girl who loves dressing up and wearing heels, but also a girl who doesn't mind putting on a t-shirt, shorts and getting dirty in the mud. They would tell you that I'm always trying to help others and trying to make others happy.I enjoy being adventurous and trying new things. I have a great sense of humor and am always smiling. I'm always positive and try to get others to smile as well. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. I am a Christian, and was raised on great morals and values. I'm currently finishing my degree in Physical Therapy with a specialization in Sports Rehab. I hope to one day work with the NFL,NBA,MLB, or MLS. If you want to know anything else, just ask! My knight in shining Armour is someone that is respectful, caring, is a manly man but sensitive to others' feelings. Loves being outdoors,fishes, hunts, romantic, spontaneous, is close to his family, goal oriented, passionate about the things he loves, has a great head on his shoulders, enjoys going to sporting events, likes going out for a few drinks, enjoys bbq'ing, traveling, is funny, and many more things.. I am looking for a true Southern Gentleman ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two amazing Weimaraners They are both 7 years old.. They are truly hilarious and I absolutely Love them!

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

In my free time I like to Spend time with family, workout, dance, play sports, have a couple drinks with friends, go to festivals, bake, take road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am finishing my degree in Physical Therapy. I am specializing in Sports Rehab. I hope to one day work with the NFL,NBA,MLB, MLS. My job as a Physical Therapist will consist of helping athletes get back to their performance level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Houston, Texas, but my family is from Monterrey, Mexico. I am fully bilingual in Spanish and English. I love that I am a TEXAS BORN AND TEXAS RAISED girl.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral