Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Signe1112

48 year old woman | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
** I 'm looking for that special someone who is ready to be my best friend and life partner **.

In her own words

Hello ..a Pleasure to have in my profile ,thanks for you time . My Perfect Match should be a special Man to share a beautiful friendship and if there is good chemistry to have a change at a long term relationship , reliable ,loyal, honest, sincere,laughter and love ,passion to share the da to day , to enjoy life to the fullest without fear confomt,challengeand beautiful achievements in the near future , success and blessings, with a stable and everything is based on good communication ,honesty, mutual respect , have a both the same direccion than desired, looking for open communication . And I want a companion he is my confident,friend,lover,husband and feel safe at all times and the next full...and we're just here for the Universe and Good gives us to discover and that special and beautiful both desire. And only you know if I am for you ,based on my profile and what I want and if you want to fight for a new lasting happiness in your life. *** If something is meant to happen will happen at the right time to the right person and for the best reason ***. Thanks for your time and great deay ,,,,Blessings.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Walking ,Dancing , Bowling , weights Machines , Cycling. Walking on the Seashore , Volleyball.

Favorite things

North Beach,Love and Laught,LOve Seafood,Sushi,Italian,Arabic Food,Prepare the best dessert Pastry Chef Atrisan am,Traveling and Meeting new Cultures, Listen to a live concert,Enjoy nature,I enjoy dancing,Mi favorite color Fuccia and Purple

For fun

Exploring new Areas,Dancing,Performing Arts,Coffe and Conversation,Travel,Vine Tasting , Movies and Videos ,Hobbies and Crafts , I Love Cooking ,to cook a great meal for that special somoone, Music and Concerts , Dinning Out .

Last read

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind , Toxic Emotions , Many Lives and Many Masters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
** The Miracle begin to happen, when we give more power to our dreams that our fear **
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grtaduated in Advertising , and work on various TV Channels like Venevision , HBO"Ole and Cinemax (Programming and Login ) and Tech Pharmacy