
JWArtisticColor

54 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth , honesty , great humor, loving , great listener, humble, love adventure, loyal ,affectionate with heart

In her own words

Hello and wishing all good luck on finding someone very special to you. After all it's what we all don't come out and say much.... But we all want LOVE, to be in LOVE. I'm new here so let's see who may spark my interest and see whos out there I may never meet unless I try this and have some fun, which I have no doubt this will entail exciting adventures ahead. I'm the kind of woman who love people , animals children. I'm originally from the midwest. Still after living in calif. for quite long now i feel like a Midwest girl. My friends would say I'm kind, very caring, funny. entertaining, silly, just love to make people feel good and make their day, moment. I'm very approachable but at the same time can intimidate some if they are not open to genuine friendliness..I can talk to anyone but at the same time can put you in your place if needed. There is so much im about and what moved me from music to just what I'm blessed with and don't take for granted. If you need advice I will comfort you . Degrees and people with more money donot intimidate me as I'm comfortable in my own skin as a confident women who is a great listener but a great conversationalists too. I would really like to take time to write this profile instead of putting down things that are true but also to quick put up a profile. For now I'll keep keep like this but will work on filling in more of the blanks. There is so much to say. I'm mentally healthy , with good Values and faith blessed from a huge Minn. family I visit often . My father was 1/2 Norwegian 1/2 Swedish and my mother 1/2 Norwegian 1/4 German 1/4 polish. Im blessed with one beautiful daughter who has been raised to be an ambitious , talented young adult and learned the value of money . Also a gifted singer , art degree , entertainer as a Disney princess for children . I would love to share more with someone that we have some chemistry at first . What ever feels comfortable to meet .Before we meet it's good to chat . A voice helps to move on to if you want to learn more . In looking for a man with great values yet kind and humble . Easy to talk to and laugh about . Great values and Emotional intelligence. Might that be you . Im not in a hurry but lol hurry up if your ready for a relationship . Janine

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

As much as I love animals . I seem to gravitate to them and need to pet , hug kiss them. Wheather my daughters 3 pets or friends pets or the array of pets with their owners at work! I've rode horses a lot I've had a few dogs and cats of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Need to finish

Favorite things

Need to finish

For fun

So many things for fun so to list a few ... I love to spend time with my daughter , girlfriends , live music , sports games , boating , camping , hiking,

Last read

Will finish soon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Swedish/Norwegian My Mother is Norwegian/German Quite a huge percent Viking-bloodline
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference