Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SDR_555

41 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl with kaleidoscope eyes.

In his own words

Hi there, Thanks for stopping by.... I’m a very easy-going and laid back person. I try to keep my life as simple and drama free as possible. It’s just not worth it. I’m also somewhat humble and modest so it’s hard to write a lot about myself, so I’ll try and keep it short and sweet. If you’re interested to know more, then you what to do. I love the Bay Area for its culture, food, outdoor activities and weather. I grew up near Chicago so its nice to live in a place with such great weather most of the time. I love to be outside enjoying nature, doesn’t really matter what, hiking, biking, back country camping, skiing, climbing mountains, sea kayaking….or just a nice picnic in a nice park with a nice girl. I love to eat, cook and explore cuisine from all over the world; I love to travel and visit places near and far. Fun, nice and polite are 3 words that describe me. I also have a good sense of humor and hope you do too. I’m looking for a LTR and would love to have a family someday. It all starts with finding the right girl though; I know she’s out there somewhere.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants, I prefer small hole in the wall type places with great food. I prefer either tropical or adventure travel destinations.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, pho, korean bbq; coffee, wine, beer, sparkling water; sleeping, being lazy when I can, running up hills on a Saturday morning; I don't watch too much TV, but like movies, music and good conversation.

For fun

I love anything outside, camping, climbing, hiking, sea kayaking, skiing (cross country). Love to travel with recent trips to Argentina, Mexico and China. I love food, cooking when I have someone to cook for, and eating at new restaurants.

Last read

Lonely Planet Brazil, hope to go next year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a city planner in the East Bay.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors from Southern Illinois University and a Masters from San Jose State.