Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nishdtla

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The beginning...

In his own words

of something new ? Why not right... so to kick it off here is brief glimpse into me I recently moved to DTLA after a few years in Newport beach and am really starting to like what it has to offer. The best part is I can walk to all the restaurants and bars and go to the laker games, all in a 10 minute walk! I do miss the bike rides @ back bay in Newport, but discovered a few new paths around Santa Monica and Griffith in the process. While growing up we moved around a little and that sort of stayed with me. I ended up moving all over the coast last 15 years but been in Socal almost 6 yrs now and dont think I'll be moving this time. I'm pretty easy going and all the moving about luckily helped me explore some interesting places, and I keep trying to find that same around here. I recently did the long scenic route drive from LA to SF on the 1 and if you havent done it yet - do it - its a once in a lifetime thing - specially the drive from morro bay to big sur. Would love to meet someone in and around LA area who likes to explore new places - restaurants, bars, plays etc and see how it goes from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, an open road to bike, random new restaurants. Favorite places : SF, miami (Go U!), London to name a few. Unfortunately havent done much of South east Asia and India yet would love to visit kerela next

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Dinner with friends and drink(s) at the bar of random places that I travel for work (you wont believe the story I heard at the last one!!), a good bike ride, run, books at the beach, a movie, beer and a game or just wine and mindless TV.

For fun

I do try to pack in a few hours outdoors some part of the weekend be it hiking, biking, running, swimming or just a nice day at the beach. During Football and NBA seasons i'll definitely go to a few games.

Last read

reading " my name is red " and "getting more". Finished "homeboy" a few months ago. If there is a book I can go back to its "sidhartha" - if that book made a big impression on you too - we should definitely meet!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree