

26 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking To See Where Life Takes Me...

In her own words

Hello! I'm originally from Maryland and moved to Florida about a year ago. I'm on here looking to meet new people, since I still do not know too many people in the area. However, if the right guy came along that would be great too. I just recently graduated with my bachelors, and currently work as a full time nanny for a wonderful family. I also have two dogs (Jezebel and Bruiser) who are the absolute loves of my life. Overall, I'm a very relaxed easy going kind of girl with a sweetheart personality, that gets along with just about anyone. No matter where I am or what I am doing, as long as I am with people I enjoy and that make me laugh, I can always have a great time!! I’m also very optimistic, since I’m a strong believer that everything happens for a reason; which is why I always try to find the positive within everything that happens in life (even the bad things). Furthermore, I am very driven to achieve the goals I have for myself. I'm also very passionate about nutrition and being active, since I believe the key to a truly healthy mind and fulfilling life is by living and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love animals and my dogs Bruiser and Jezebel are the loves of my life!! I rescued both of them from bad situations and they are now completely spoiled rotten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant, local pub/bar, or club that has a fun atmosphere.

Favorite things

Music: Country, Pop/Hip-Hop, Rock Movies: Action, Drama, Horror, Comedy, Chick Flicks, Documentaries TV: Criminal Minds, True Blood, Grays Anatomy, Revenge, Grimm, Vampire Diaries, Revolution, Modern Family, The Office, CSI, Law and Order

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love going to the beach, movies, dancing, the bar/club, and taking my dogs to the dog park.

Last read

The Secret (Rhonda Byrne) The Power (Rhonda Byrne) How To Practice a Way To a Meaningful Life (The Dalai Lama) The Art of Happiness (The Dalai Lama)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny, which I absolutely love doing, since working with children is a huge passion of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral