

25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
My last two weeks!

In her own words

About ME!! Friends describe me as sweet, caring and happy to be with person , i work in a hotel,, and hoping to get a promotion by next year, thats why I?m always busy,,, i love cooking filipino dishes, exploring new places to eat,, do charity works, go volunteering ( AIDS and BREAST Cancer WALK every year) ,, and LOVE to singing,,,got a band called Shades of Time before,, been a back up singer for a filipino artist ,, and love singing in Karaoke bars every once in awhile,, i have a great sense of humor thats why my friends always wanna hang out with me.., i hope its more than enough to know me here,, are you READY TO MEET ME?????? WHO IM LOOKING FOR,, I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart,, looking for a special,loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate.. handsome , with a shapely figure,, sincere, easygoing with interests and characteristics similar to mine , someone who wants a meaningful serious long relationship ,, and not just a few dates,,, are you the SPECIAL MAN???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

i like to have cute small dog like chihuahua..

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the city,, but there's a lot of time that I just wanna stay in bed and watch movie or tv shows .. Or maybe cooking Filipino dishes.!!!

Favorite things

Love singing,, Mellow music, and r&b musics,,

For fun

Recently I've been going out with my girlfriends just have some drinks have fun and unwind,, I love going out but not all the time,, I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor talking about nonsense, laugh till we get tired and fell asleep,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college