
heck1978

36 year old man | Sandy, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
hi!

In his own words

Ok, I guess I'll give this a shot: I'm a born and raised Oregonian and love living here. I appreciate everything the NW has to offer and I think this area suites my lifestyle very well. I'm a high school teacher and a soccer coach. I've been doing this for 3 years now and love my job. Even with all the challenges in education I really enjoy working with kids and couldn't imagine doing anything else for a living. I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending as much time as possible with them. My family has been an amazing influence on my life and inspire me to live life to the fullest. I love playing music and enjoy all kinds of music. I've played guitar for about 12 years. I've played in a metal band when I was younger and currently play in a cover band. I also find myself trying to learn new instruments as well: mandolin, banjo, piano, & drums. I'm looking for someone that enjoys quite a few of the same activities I'm into. Someone who is fit and can keep up with a busy schedule. An adventurous spirit, sense of humor, and a postive attitude are traits that I am attracted to. I enjoy everything life has to offer and like to find the positive in situations. Looking for someone who can do the same!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like road trips, America is a beautiful place with lots to see. I just got back from a Summer trip to Ecuador and Peru. (next summer, Europe!!) Around home the Columbia River Gorge and Mt. Hood National Forest are some of my favorite places

Favorite things

hard workouts, scenic views, IPA, driving places, laughing, people watching, sushi, working, good company, adventures, music, pizza, acting like a 12y.o., helping out, new things, quoting movies.

For fun

I like to stay pretty active. I particpate in running events, triathlon, soccer, snowboarding, hiking, camping. I like going to watch live music(all kinds) as well as playing with my cover band at dive bars

Last read

Does my email count? Magazines, sure. Newspaper, you bet. Great literary works, not so much. It's a goal though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference