
MidwestGuy981

36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where's my needle in this haystack?

In his own words

I moved here from Iowa for work and the weather has made it home. I'm looking for someone who has also set the stage for a full future and wants to get the most out of life by spending it on the things that matter most. I'm not interested in one-night stands or those who think that's a great way to spend the weekend. Business by week, but I'm a bit of a country boy when the week is done. If you don't like the windows down and country music playing, you will want to kill me. I also occasionally require good food, primitive shelter and the smell of pine in the air! My record for hours worked in a week is 108. 362 days in a year. I wouldn't trade those times for anything, but thankfully they are no longer necessary. Striking a healthy balance is what I'm focused on now. Further developing my own and supporting all aspects of my significant other's life/career. I'm honest, dedicated and loyal. I actually mean those words when I say them. I'm work in progress like everyone, but I do my best to be mindful of my decisions and someone my friends and family can always count on. I don't have a type, but I really value someone who is smart, sexy and sweet. Three things that tend to stand the test of time. While other traits fade or evolve with time and one's priorities and surroundings. (After being on here a while; I'll say nearly any two people can make an amazing couple. Differences can create incredible strengths. However each person has their own unique preferences. My search parameters aren't set in stone, but if things just aren't a match, I won't become a pen pal. I really hate judging someone by a series of check boxes and a few pics, because each person is much more, but I guess that's the trade off for being able to meet so many people at once. Best of luck to each and every person!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a humorous number of pets. I currently have a little cat and little brother staying at my house. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great menu and wine list. Dive bars. Live music. Anywhere with a good atmosphere and good people.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Grandma's cooking and all cooking. Early mornings outside. A sincere hello to a stranger and seeing they appreciate it. Especially cool old men and little old ladies.

For fun

Work? OK so I need help on this one. I'm active and like to do about anything. Last minute road trips. Camping. Cooking for friends. Staying active and in shape.

Last read

The Charge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but appreciate all religious backgrounds and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've had lots of secondary education, however work has always taken first priority.