Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting off here in the near future, I wish...

In his own words

Getting off here in the near future, I wish everyone luck in finding that special someone but I have not. Well about me, I love to laugh, joke and have a good time I like to go out get to travel all over Ive been blessed to go international and almost every state! I enjoy reading and I also love going out to plays, comedy shows as well as the movies Or I stay home and watch movies. I work in IT , workout as well as love nature! Hiking, Camping 4 wheeling etc..I listen to R&B, Country some Hip Hop and bit of Rock. I also enjoy jumpin in my truck and goin out for some country 2 stepping. I have been known to pull out the ole cowboy boots!. I love all animals.I am originally from Texas coming back after living in Cali with a degree and now an MBA!! I am very family oriented and eventually want to have kids so I value quality over quantity. I am proud of all facets of what makes me different and I am totally open to all races. So if you are looking for a thug that is just not me I am educated, work hard and have serious goals in life. I am a Christian and although I don't make it to church on the regular I still believe, pray and thank God for all of my blessings, has anyone tried internet church? Do you think that is as good as going to the actual service? I am definitely open to going to church so if you invite me Ill probably go! That is if we hit it off and your cool/sane. So what am I looking for? I love to get to know someone and if we click I am a loyal, fun companion that is eventually looking to settle down with the right woman. Traveling alone gets boring (you can only do so much sightseeing right) and on my recent trip to Hawaii I had a great time but I really think it would have been a great adventure for 2! Especially with all of the wonderful places I went! I absolutely love Austin and the Hill country and drive out there sometimes for the weekend! I believe in bringing equal terms to the table lets work together and do big things! A couple of things: Yes I do wink to show at least an interest. If you wink back I have no problem writing you but I don't want to waste anyone's time and a wink is a bit more convenient. And please don't wink/write me without a picture how weird is that? Has that ever happened to you? Its like OK, so you look at me but I cant see you..And I even had someone call me shallow for asking them to post a picture... Did you know: that dogs / cats can carry worms and bacteria that can be passed onto humans? I mean I love dogs and puppies myself and feel they are great animals and Very loving. So for all of you ladies with pictures of you kissing/ letting a dog / cat lick you in your mouth..... That is Just Nasty!!! Ok OK I had to add this but whats up with all the women Photoshopping their pics? Is it that serious because you can really tell when someone does it.... lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Wish I had a dog :( I had a Pitt named Black that was so loving and cool but when I moved to cali I had to find him a new home (dont worry I screened the people to make sure that they were not animal abusers!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy OMG the food is amazing, Germany, Amsterdam, London, Istanbul... Miami Arizona New York, Calgary, Toronto, to hang with me you gotta love to travel!

Favorite things

Family Guy, The Boondocks, Nat Geo, The History Channel, ESPN, Tekzilla, Law and Order

For fun

Movies , museums, reading, working out, computers, a little gaming too but I dont let it get out of hand like a lot of men....

Last read

The Riftwar series by David Feist Robert Jordan Terry Goodking and Lous Lamour (yes I love Westerns and am proud of it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT training
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, French, (My granddad had blond hair and blue eyes) Cherokee, Choctaw (my great grandmother on both sides was Indian) and Black, yup Im a bit of everything
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Southern Baptist raised / Just Christian now
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in HR management Baby!