
FunAndFiery28

30 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating online for the first time! Show me it's not as weird as it feels ;)

In her own words

I have found a career I love and now I need a man to share my life with. I want it all and refuse to settle for anything less than a great love. I am not the type of person you meet once and think you know. Like Shrek, I am an onion and have many layers. Those close to me would describe me as independent, outgoing, passionate, and a bit sarcastic :) I am outgoing and fun-loving. I'll try anything once. I even bought a tent this summer for camping. (See, I'm not high maintenance!) A man who can make me laugh is a plus as nothing is a bigger turn on than a man with a sense of humor. Ambition and generosity of spirit are in the top ten too. Getting together with friends after work; watching football (college and professional) and going out to eat are a few things I enjoy. I am dedicated to my workout routine and I want a man who takes care of himself, but doesn't spend all his free time at the gym. I want to travel and see the world. I have always wanted to go to Greece, Argentina, and Fiji. I have already lived in great cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Boston. But my favorite by far is Barcelona where I studied abroad for six months. I am happy to debate anyone who feels otherwise :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My family lives in New England and there is nothing like Boston in the fall. Saint Thomas in the Virgin Islands, San Francisco, Barcelona

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love days at the beach, True Blood and Game of Thrones on HBO, Sam Adams Summer Ale, warm nights, gerbera daisies, and my flip flops!

For fun

I love reading, bike rides in wine country, mani-pedis with the girls, hanging by the pool, football at dive bars with really cold beer, chilling at home on my patio

Last read

Currently reading A People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn. Amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney in Palo Alto, CA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral