Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Once a year, travel somewhere you have never been before.

In his own words

I enjoy packing up the car and telling a friend pick a fun place to go. Ended up driving to Vegas that way, found wine tasting in Yakima and camped out in the middle of nowhere. Some of life's best moments happen when you don't know what's coming next. Being a volunteer is important to me, I do work at the Humane Society and donate blood every two months. Be warned I enjoy cooking. My specialties include, chicken teriyaki, cheesy jalepino spinach dip, baked potatoes, Mac and cheese and chocolate peanut butter balls. In terms of what I'm looking for, I want a best friend and a partner in crime to go on adventures with. Pepper that in with laughter and great conversation and life is good. Basically if you don't idolize the kardashians I think we could build something special. In return I will show you there are still nice, smart, funny and romantic men in the world. Oh.. And I dress well and have a Nordstrom habit. It would be cool if we could go together, the men in my office ask my advise on date clothing and the women of my office ask which top works better. If your are looking for a guy that thinks plaid and cutoff shorts works well, it's not me. A weird fact about me: I love salsa, ketchup, BBQ sauce, but have never liked tomatoes that much.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Being out with my dog (a lab mix that I got from a shelter) is one of my favorite ways to spend an afternoon. She is 10 and spoiled with hikes, trips to the dog park, and table scraps, cheese and chicken are her favorite.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’d love to hear yours, especially if you know of a good happy hour or live music. My faves, Kenny and Zukes, Piazza Italiana, the crystal ballroom, Mt Tabor Park, Fire on the mountain Anywhere I can stare at the ocean with a beer in my hand.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Audiobooks, a great new restaurant, happy hour, I also really enjoy shooting darts and pub trivia. Consider that a challenge…

For fun

I like seeing any live event from sports, Broadway, concerts and comedy. I love getting out of the house with my dog and friends. Wine Tasting, Cooking, Intelligent conversation, Laughter.

Last read

Not Taco Bell Material by Adam Corolla is one of my recent reads and Palahniuk’s Fight Club is one of my favorite books, but I also like the classics. Steinbeck’s Grapes of Wrath is on my all-time favorites list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Being an accountant for a large company might not sound thrilling, but my job is much more about problem solving than simply crunching numbers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro Mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The simple answer is that "I don't know", The only thing I do know, protesting that god hates fags outside of funerals is a surefire ticket to hell if hell exists.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my Bachelors Degree from Portland State University,.