
serenitynow435

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So if I was applying to date you (and I’m not...

In his own words

So if I was applying to date you (and I’m not saying that I am), and if this profile were sort of like of a resume (which it isn’t of course), these are some of the things I would be sure to mention. 1.) I’ll make you laugh, or at least try very hard to on a regular basis. My sense of humor has been described as anything from sarcastic to witty to dry to hilarious. 2.) I’m interested in life, am open to new ideas, and having new experiences. I like to read, watch documentaries, independent films, travel, listen to smart people teach me stuff, and try new things. This means I’ll have an ever changing medley of interests and conversation starters to draw on each time we meet. 3.) I’m educated and have a solid career. I have two bachelor’s degrees, one in Business and the other in Nursing. I went to U.C. Berkeley and then Johns Hopkins for nursing school. I would like to become a nurse practitioner eventually. 4.) I’m socially and intellectually developed, which is the conscious result of challenging myself with new experiences, environments, and situations. 5.) I’m politically liberal. I’m non-religious and believe in affordable higher education, universal healthcare, gay marriage, and female presidents. 6.) But I’m still a guy’s guy. I can change a tire, like to work out, eat red meat, and occasionally watch men beat each other up on TV from time to time. It’s hard wiring (sorry). 7) I'm Indian and was born and raised in California. I’m completely American (whatever that means.) I don’t have an accent. I've never driven a cab. And I don't smell like curry. I smell like Dove body wash. I’m 5’10” and have a slender build. I've got tan skin as you can see. I'm cute, you'll like me. 8) I'm a gentleman and will treat you with kindness and respect. If you’d like to learn more about my credentials, feel free to contact me at your convenience.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

movies, restaurants, camping is always fun, taking a road trip and stopping at little towns along the way, farmers markets, cooking and eating with friends, happy hours, exploring cool neighborhoods.

Last read

Something by David Sedaris and Textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Was born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Berkeley and Johns Hopkins