
PaulieWalnuts312

27 year old man | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a sparkly vampire

In his own words

I recently moved to the area from central NY. I've been living here for 11 months, and I think I'm starting to get the hang of it (driving and exploring). I started my career as Director of IT for a law firm, and I love what I do. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but sometimes I shelter it until I'm conformable enough with the people I'm around. I'm always open to trying new things. I've found you need to take the opportunities as they come along, or else life might pass you by. I'm hoping to find someone like myself who is currently working in their chosen field, or knows what that is and is working towards their goals. My Strengths: Honest, loyal, fast learner, great problem solver, gorgeous man beast (just kidding) If I had to define what I was looking for in a girl, it might be something like this. Intelligent: I'd like someone who is "common sense" smart Cute: I'm looking for the girl next door. If you're interested then message me. You can't succeed if you don't at least try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have a Dachshund Shepard mix named Molly, and an older Lab/Pit named Oreo. Unfortunately I can't keep any where I live now, but I hope to change that soon.

Favorite hot spots

Clark's Ale House ('Cuse), Swabby's (Auburn). Blue Monk, Hardware, Pearl St

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a beer snob (I love Stouts!) Music: Alternative to Metal. Or as long as it's not country or rap. Movies: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Monty Python (any), Harry Potter (any), Dark Knight (any), American History X, American Psy

For fun

I regularly play paintball throughout the summer. It usually requires driving back to Syracuse for the weekend, but it's totally worth it. I love bowling, racquetball, snowmobiling, mini-golf, hiking, biking, etc.

Last read

I'm not much for books. Occasionally I'll get into something like Harry Potter, or a Dean Koontz novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of IT for a law firm in NY. Director was something I expected to end up with later in my career, but I'll certainly take it now. I really enjoy what I do, but I could see myself leaving to become my own boss later in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ukrainian, Irish, English (mostly)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in a God who takes attendance..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Computer Information Systems Minored in Business Administration