
PatelN24

26 year old woman | Colonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
make jokes. no stress. life. love. live. proceed. progress

In her own words

Hi all. I'm 24 years old and finishing up my second year of medical school at American University of Antigua. I'd like to describe myself as easy going, playful, humble, hard working, and generous -- but hey, everyone says great things about themselves anyway. LOL. So if you want to find out, I'll let you be the judge. My room mate encouraged me to join this site and I still have my doubts about such websites - I've heard horror stories of people being on here for all the wrong reasons. So if you are one of those guys, please don't bother contacting me. I'm looking for something serious or nothing at all. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is gujurati and hindu. Also, you should have some sort of graduate degree - whether that be an MD,JD,MBA etc & be an US citizen. Since I dont eat meat, being a vegetarian would be a super PLUS. But more than anything, someone who is fun loving, caring, passionate, and generous.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. A world tour in the future maybe?

Last read

Powerpoint slides? Pathology? YES!! I mean nooo :-( Story of my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
I'm Patel & Gujurati of course. I was born in the states and grew up in India until I was 6 years old. I have visited India at least 10 times since then and I'm still very desi at heart.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing up my second year of Med School