
cocoblack827

61 year old man | East Lee, MA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles of Lee, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a professional interior designer...

In his own words

I am a professional interior designer traveling often and I am looking for someone who is sweet, fun, fit, fashionable and a lot eccentric. I'll read your profile before I look at your pictures. I'm interested in what you have to say, what you want to do, and where you want to go in life..... I'm really a simple guy who grew up in Springfield MA. Lived most of my adult life in Manhattan as an interior designer and academic. I'm good at what I do, like it lots (a straight interior designer.. now that's an enigma). I have designed bars in Paris which have been ranked top in the world, and celebrity magnet restaurants in NYC, and just narrowly missed a Reality TV Show gig...but will get one eventually, shopping it soon. I'm a mix of gentlemanly cultured intelligence with a bad boy edge. I'm all about loyalty, family, kindness, helping others... and all things manifest as art and beauty.. My personality matrix below, i.e., my character is all about polarity Music : Disturbed or Natalie Dessay Food: Peanut Butter and Fluff or Nouveau Dress: Jeans and a T-shirt or Versace Love Making: you guess.... An old Romanian proverb says it best... "every leaf has it's shadow" ....hoping to meet a nice girl with an edge....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You...

College

New York School of Interior Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Nature and Luxury Fashion

For fun

Driving in the country, obscure eateries, antiquing, travel..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference