
brenoamelo

29 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass. It’s about dancing in the rain..!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Breno. I am originally from Brazil but I've been living in Boston since 2006. I live in Brighton, near BC. I'm usually very busy working and training and because of that I believe that okcupid might be a good way to meet someone funny, interesting and like-minded. I have a diverse group of friends and hope to make new ones, maybe leading to something more. I work for a restaurant chain and am also finishing my MBA. I am also a marathoner and triathlete. I train about 5-6 times week and compete in marathons and triathlons. I am a wine fanatic with a Sommelier degree. I like to drink and teach people about wine. I’m hoping to meet an adventurous, family-oriented woman who is beautiful inside and out, and who is open to a committed relationship if we are a good fit.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are almost too many to list! I love my hometown in Brazil of course, and also Chile, Cancun and Aruba. I also like Paris and southerner of France, Italy, and Spain, as well as Florida, Las Vegas, South Beach, Lake Tahoe, Colorado, and Utah.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sports: Running (love it), swimming, biking. Golfing, snowboarding. Music. Cooking. Steak, sushi, and seafood. Movies. Going out to dinner and cooking dinner in. Spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I run, bike and swim. I am also I love snowboarding and traveling, I also enjoy concerts, movies, bars. I don’t need to go out to have fun either. Sometimes nothing is better than cooking dinner with friends over a nice bottle of wine.

Last read

Reading now: Delivering Happiness a Path to Profit, Passion, and Purpose by Tony Hsieh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a operation manager for a restaurant chain and am also a grad student at BU. I am also a marathoner and professional triathlete. I train about 5-6 times week and run marathons and road races all over the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents came to Brazil from Portugal, and I am a mix of Caucasian and Latino. I was born in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais and raised in Rio De Janeiro but i've been living in boston for the past 6 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but not religious extremism. I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My Education: I have a bachelor’s degree in marketing from a university in Brazil, and a business degree from BU. I also have a Sommelier certificate from Boston University, and now I am working towards my MBA.