Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am just a nice guy that is looking to find...

In his own words

I am just a nice guy that is looking to find someone that wants something serious. I have recently moved back from Orlando but I enjoy going back to visit Disney and Universal Studios. I go at least 6 times a year with my family for a birthday celebration or other special occasion. There's nothing better than spending the day with someone special and being able to act like a kid. I spend a lot of my spare time with my niece and nephew so you have to enjoy little ones. I would like to have children of my own as well, so if you want children or have children then we are all set. I'm kind of Old Fashioned you could say: I open doors for people, I stand up when I meet someone instead of staying seated and giving the head nod or a handshake from the table. Its those little things that matter and make all the difference. Its funny doing these things brings me more happiness than the people that are receiving the action. My parents gave me a great foundation; they are coming up on 35 years together and that is what I am hoping to have someday. I used to work close to 90 hours a week so I didn't have time to meet too many people outside of work. I am done with the club scene but don't mind going if I have that special someone with me once in awhile. Favorite Shows: Once upon a Time, How I Met your Mother, Revenge, anything on H2

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Aventura, Savannah...anywhere is good with someone special, even a night at home cooking and a movie is sometimes the best.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like to play pool and have a beer or two. I like to watch movies at the house or go out to the movies. I could have as much fun cooking at home and watching a movie on the couch just as going out to dinner with someone.

For fun

I like to go to concerts outside or inside. I have fun walking the streets of a historic district or going to the movies. I like playing pool or cards.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Best of Me, Joy of Hate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Grocery Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree