
lanith50

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small town girl at heart...

In her own words

I had tried this once in the past, however I used to travel so much for work that it made it difficult to actually meet people. Recently I have changed to be more local which has been really nice. Although I have lived here for awhile, I spent a lot of time away. So, to describe me? I'm definitely an "all or nothing" personality so I'm quite passionate about the things that I choose to be involved with. I enjoy trying fun random things. I'm very much a planner but I'm not incapable of being spontaneous. I would not consider myself an athlete but I workout many many hours a week, but I do so because I love it (and because I'm a bit of a foodie). I discovered that vanity is not reason enough to do something that you hate so I found things that I love to do. Except running, I don't love it but still do it in small doses. I know everyone says that they don't like drama but I truly do not- I just want simplicity. My match could be..........fun, good natured, attractive, smart, motivated, open minded, caring and kind, likes to laugh, is satisfied spending an evening watching movies, someone who will discuss (or even debate) current events or politics, someone who will try new things, someone who is okay with the fact that I don't cook, someone who likes to dress nice, (but isn't better dressed than me : ) someone who cares about their career because you will be more willing to understand that I care about mine, someone who will understand that I will always be an independent girl but at the same time I like a guy that I feel like can "take care of me" eventhough he won't need to. Someone who wants to live an active lifestyle (this is important to me). If you don't have a profile picture or you own an Affliction tshirt, don't bother.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thai and Sushi are my favs,but who doesn't love a good steak? I prefer a nice restaurant w/ dinner and drinks, but a dive bar every now and then is fun. No clubs please! Travel- Vegas (three day max!), anywhere tropical, but no cruises!

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

black olives, shoes, decorating, sleeping in, staying up late, green tea, popcorn, Spring and Fall, blackjack, color green, St. Louis Cardinals, HBO and Showtime Series, I will admit to Reality TV,lifting weights,good music

For fun

Handstands,5Ks(but that's my limit),staying active,new challenges, shopping, hanging with friends, trying a new restaurant, seeing a good band, traveling to a new place.

Last read

I need to read more! I have about 6 books downloaded on my ipad that I haven't even started yet. But I somehow still found time to read the gossip mags. So sad, I know! But I can't resist!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm lucky enough to be in one of the most dynamic and exciting industries. I spend a lot of time traveling but I enjoy the freedom that goes along with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and Irish but it's the quarter Japanese that causes people to ask me "what are you? " I've been told I look like everyone from Brooke Burke, Katherine Zeta Jones to Tia Carrere. Hey, I'll take them all : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You would never guess what my degree is in!