
jonsfca

41 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is not the number of breaths you take but...

In his own words

It is not the number of breaths you take but the number of times that life takes your breath away." Great quote, Sweet movie, I love a movie with a happy ending. The same is my belief in life, which is the fairy tale where the man meets his princess they fall in love and live happily ever after. I guess Disney and I are the only men left in the world that actually believe that you can have a fairy tale ending and find you r one true love. About me. I work out constantly. I obsess over being healthy and fit. I am goal oriented. I have singular focus and stalwart determination to get the things in life I want. I am 6’2”, brown hair, blue eyes and in great shape. I graduate from Cal Berkeley with a degree in physics and business, but was born and raised in New York City. I like to scuba dive, ski, mountain bike, boxing, jui jitsu, and MMA sparring, rock climbing and enjoy the outdoors. I am a true romantic and believe in the fairy tale story where the knight meets the princesses and the fall in love and live happily ever after. Professional. I am a senior executive with a global company. I spend a lot of time at work/travel and since i do not date the people i work with it doesn't leave a lot of options to meet people who are looking for a real relationship. I am also on the board of directors for a large charity and strongly believe that everyone should try to do something to make the world a better place and help people. Competition. I love competition. Anything that forces me to enrich or better myself. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want a woman who: loves animals, wants to travel, is health-conscious, loves movies, enjoys fine dining, is confident, wants to explore the world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I adopted my puppy from the pound and also have a large koi pond at my home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, having been to many countries around the world i love going to places that are fun (London, Hong Kong, NYC, Rio,) or romantic places ( Paris, Greece, Bali)

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Love to Cook, i enjoy making dinner for someone special or for family and friends. Also collect wines and have built up a collection of over 1000 bottles . I like to travel and have been to over 70 countries and take trips when ever possible.

For fun

I like to dive, ski, mountain bike, box, engage in jui jitsu, rock climbing and enjoy the outdoors. I am a great cook with a wine collection that is top rated. I love to travel and have been to over 70 countries and have lived in Europe/South America

Last read

The Economist and Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physics and Business Degrees University of California, Berkeley