
birdgirl42

30 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can never describe me as boring!

In her own words

I've read a couple different studies that say men don't read anything a woman writes in her profile, so I'm not going to invest a lot of time writing anything here. So, five things: -The first thing people I haven't seen in a long time always say to me is "I love your Facebook! You're so funny!". -I'm pretty sure I have job security mainly because I always bring something amazing to company potlucks. -Even though I've lived in Colorado for my entire adult life, I will always be a Cleveland Browns fan. -The elderly, cats, dogs, and children love me. -I have never been skiing, because I am the kind of person who has urgent-care worthy accidents while plugging in ethernet cables.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm super allergic though :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Someone finally explained to me what a hot spot was, and at first I maintained I don't have any favorites, but I think the Alamo Drafthouse counts. Other than that, I'm always up for going somewhere new to try something exciting.

Favorite things

Spotify (anything but EDM), good movies (and some bad ones), my never-ending quest for better than mediocre pizza and Chinese food, books, good conversation, roller coasters.

For fun

I like fun in general. I do happy hours after work a lot. Then I have a group of friends that like to play games like Catan and Fluxx. I'm definitely a "see where the wind takes me" type of person and can have fun anywhere with the right person.

Last read

"The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. I also recently finished "Zeus is Dead", which is best described as Douglas Adams writes "American Gods" with a lot of "Star Trek" references. It was awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial services industry, where I oversee custodial compliance and assist with transactions involving real property. My industry is fairly unique and it's allowed me to work with some interesting people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish but non-practicing. People look forward to my latkes all year long, and I think that's all that matters in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral