Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_southbay_

28 year old woman | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles of El Segundo, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
this should be fun, right? :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in southern california, and have lived close to the ocean for the majority of my life. I grew up playing water polo and swimming, which was somewhat my gateway into college. I went to undergrad at UC Berkeley and have a decent amount of relatives who also went there. One of my first memories of a college was standing on my uncles frat houses roof cheering "go bears!" I guess it isn't surprising that I ended up bleeding blue and gold as well. After college I lived in San Francisco for a year (LOVE it there), and when I realized that I wanted to go back to school I moved back down to southern California. I just graduated with my Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy in May from USC. I'm currently a mental health therapist for teens in Compton. Aside from school... I love to be active, whether it's yoga, running, hiking, swimming (although it's admittedly been a while since I put on goggles). I'm teaching myself to cook, which is an adventure in itself :) Music is HUGE... outdoor festivals are my favorite thing besides college football game days. In terms of music-- mumford and sons, bon iver, florence and the machine, dave matthews, led zeppelin, grateful dead, black keys, sia... I pretty much like most things except rap, I just can't get into it. If I could have a "perfect" weekend:: a run, spectacular cup of coffee, road trip to the gorge to see dave (never been) or red rocks (never been), camp there for the weekend. sounds like fun right? I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, mellow, driven and passionate about their life. Someone who can teach me something and who is willing to try new things as well. I'm looking for someone who is just as into athletics as me, and who would be up for a day of hiking and maybe lunch out on a trail. Please be close to your family (that is super important to me), fun, sarcastic but not mean, and someone honest. :) cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My roommate and I have a cat who is the most adorable thing ever

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is honestly one of my favorite places ever... when I'm on my way up there I get a smile like a little kid in a toy store.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

music--bon iver, dave matthews, sia, black keys, florence and the machine, mumford and sons, grateful dead, led zeppelin food-- sushi, coffee (it's a food), chocolate chip cookies travel--I really need to travel! I've got a bucket list of places

For fun

Love trying out new recipes, running, yoga, spending time with family and friends since I'm so busy throughout the week

Last read

I should be reading more but now that I'm out of school I haven't brought myself to do it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
mental health therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm :: 1/2 Greek, danish, Norwegian, Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from UC Berkeley, Master from USC