
vsr11467

47 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try a simple date where we could see if there might be further interest....maybe coffee or a drink !

In his own words

I appreciate the simple things in life and believe in not having what you want but wanting what you already have. I enjoy all sorts of sports but do not like to sit and watch them all day .I would rather paticipate and benefit from the exercise. I have a 21 yr. old daughter and love to spend time with her and also love my yellow lab, sandy.... I had been a volunteer thru Big/Bro Big/Sis for almost 10 years. I would like to meet someone who has a pretty good sense of humor and who enjoys athletics, and also loves children and dogs too. I have learned it is not so much of what we are doing but rather who we are with, that is most important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yellow lab that is aging, well, kinda gracefully...she just turned 16 yrs. old. The movie, "Marley and me" ...just tore me up !!! I am having a real hard time letting go of her. She is like my child and has given me so much love !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to take a Carribean cruise sometime in the near future and Italy is also on the bucket list too.

College

Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Love Seinfeld....and any other good comedy. I enjoy trying new food, wine and learning different cultures.

For fun

Love to take in a Grasshoppers game from time to time. Mountain bike, play tennis, cook ! Go for scenic rides in the mountains or hit the beach for the weekend. Local bands are always fun to see.

Last read

I am always looking to consumer reports before making a big purchase... The Davinci Code was a great book, but I thought the movie, stunk it up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Dental field as a Technical Field Service Rep.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Polish, I do not see color as an issue and am seeking someone who loves God, thenselves, and some left for me !
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and would like someone who also believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Electronics Technical degree which has enabled me to be a rep. for tecnologically advanced dental equipment.