
MandySu09

28 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do or do not. There is no try.

In her own words

I was born in the South, raised in the Midwest, and recently moved to the West Coast. Why have I waited so long to live in a place where people vacation?! I have a master's in Geology and my friends find it amusing that I ended up being a nerdy scientist. Why would you want to study rocks? Let me tell you... you get to be outside, you go to new and amazing places, and you develop an entirely different view of the world and time. Give me a rock and I will tell you a story. I think that's enough nerd talk. I love living by the ocean and mountains! I try to put my feet in the water everyday, it's good for the soul. If you're having a bad day, stop cruising for chicks on this website and go put your feet in the ocean, NOW! I like spending the weekends exploring somewhere new. Although it's nice to have someone to explore with, I don't mind being on my own. Well, I don't explore completely alone. If dogs are allowed, mine is probably with me. No, I'm not one of those girls who has been fooled into believing they've purchased a canine and walks around with a rodent in a purse. I own an actual dog, she's a mutt, the kind of dog that needs a bandana around her neck (or occasionally she will rock her hotdog costume). She has her own backpack, carries her own food and water, and accompanies me on my adventures. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and ambitious, those qualities rely on each other. You must love dogs, baseball, football, the ocean, camping/backpacking, understand sarcasm, and be able to make me laugh. My girlfriends say I'm too old fashioned when it comes to expecting a man to be a gentleman, I think they should raise their standards. Be a gentleman, no exceptions. Lastly, I'm really tall.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

The cutest mutt in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to SoCal so I'm hoping you'll show me a few great places!

Favorite things

Getting to the top of a mountain, girls night, steak, spoiling my nephew, spending the evening playing darts with my girlfriends in a dive bar, Gin and Tonic, tailgating (GO BUCKS!), random dance parties to Hall and Oates, wine, the ocean, rocks!

For fun

Explore this big beautiful world! This is a hard category because I think I have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

NOT 50 Shades of Grey! I just wrote a thesis, so ME. I'm an american classics girl, Steinbeck, Hemmingway, Fitzgerald. I also have a strange obsession with reading the Atlas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree