
OutgoingGuy1961

53 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going, passionate on life, and active!!

In his own words

Looking to start a wonderful chapter in the journey of life after a 20 year marriage. Divorced 4 years now. Hoping to meet a sincere, passionate, active woman. I love music/concerts, play golf, and travel (weekend getwaways, Mammoth, Vegas, SF, SB). Love to snuggle, kiss and hold hands. Over my lifetime, my passion and drive has given me great joys. Building a family, mentoring many youth and adults, starting, growing and selling a successful business (sold in 2011), starting a NFP, and making many friends in all walks of life. I really stay positive which my great Father taught me. I have two great boys (25 and 22). Love them. One at Univ Oregon. Graduated this year.Pics are recent 2011-2012 and am 6' 1" 210 lbs. Lastly, I am real and also better in person!! Let's meet! I hate the ten email routine, meet and get it over with!!! Good luck, Rich

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

In the process of getting rescue dog. My sister runs a non profit animal rescue organization in LA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy La Jolla, old Carlsbad, Tahoe, Mammoth, downtown SD, Hawaii, Portland, and West Palm Beach (2nd home).

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Golf, movies, BBQ hanging by the pool, playing basketball, tennis ,beach, eat sushi and mexican food. Classic rock!!

For fun

Movies and snuggling, jacuzzi/pool on a warm summer night, love to golf, Charger/Padres games, Del Mar races/concerts and Harrahs concerts. Quick get aways to Vegas, Santa Barbara, Mammoth, or Palm Springs, BBQs, dinner at a new restuarant.

Last read

Monk and the Riddle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Investor and founded a NFP, Golf for Autistic Children in America. Google it! A friend's son has autism, just trying to pay it back.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am second generation Japanese American. I grew up in LA (South Bay area). Moved to SD in 1989.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Believe in a higher being and karma. Grew up Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended UCLA.